Reviews

Share:

 

Click to View Testimonials

Check out a few of our reviews from Facebook below:

Dr. Rick and his staff are amazing. My daughter ALWAYS felt comfortable, they always took care of her and treated her well.
The office is extremely accommodating with payments as well as appointments.
Never have to wait when need attention.
My daughters teeth look amazing!

Thank you!
Staci | 8/4/2016


I couldn't be happier with my smile and it's all thanks to Dr. Rick Isaacson and his staff! I highly recommend him to all children and adults!

Veronica | 8/2/2016


My daughter walked into this office with needing extensive work to straighten her teeth. They made the process a breeze. Taught her how to properly take care of her teeth throughout the process. 2 years later her smile is gorgeous and she left with her retainer. The retainer is clear and because you can not see it she wears it as instructed for the full 24 hours. I am more than pleased with her outcome. The entire group is great!

Jackie | 4/30/2016


So far so good! It's great been taking care with dedication and love! Dr. James is wonderful!

Poliana | 1/13/2014


Check out a few of our reviews from Yelp below:

Love this friendly office staff and Dr. Rich is fantastic! This was the most thorough and well explained Ortho visit I've ever had. Many treatment options...

Deborah | 1/18/2016


I do recommend Dr Richard Isaacson as he listened and satisfied my needs and is very professional at all time during the treatment. My 2 front teeth were not the same shape and also crooked. On top of that, My bite was off. Not only did he fix my bite, but Instead of just proposing veneers as other orthodontists did, he offered an alternative to reshape them and now I am not ashamed of my teeth anymore. The difference between the 2 front teeth is barely noticeable, and my teeth are all straight now! Thanks to Isaacson Orthodontics for bringing my confidence back.

Tina | 2/8/2016


I was recommended to Isaacson Orthodontics by my dentist because I had situation where I had a canine tooth inside the roof of my mouth and it had just started to appear out of nowhere. Causing major toothaches and migraines. I went here to see what could be done, and if there could be a solution to my problem that I was having. I am currently being seen by Dr. Rick, who is fantastic! Great service, and staff; and rescheduling is not problem with them, they cater to my schedule as a busy student, it is great and I love it! Even my sisters are jealous of how good my experience is and is going!

Karina | 1/16/2015


Check out a few of our reviews from Google below:

The best orthodontist in the world! IT was also a treat going in there and seeing everyone :) And of course my smile makes me feel confident..

Monkey Living | 7/12/2016


Isaacson Orthodontics is the best!

Stephanie | 7/20/2016


Had my orth done when I was 40. Dr. Rick and his team are very professional and friendly. I always look forward to going for my annual check ups and have no problem recommending them to anybody that needs orthodontist care.

Hen | 3/13/2016


Making the decision to get Invisalign as an adult wasn't easy, but after deciding to go with Isaacson Orthodontics I never looked back. Being a teacher in a local school, they always accommodated me by putting me in a private room so I never had to worry about sitting along side of one of my students while getting my new retainers. The entire office has always been friendly and pleasant, and I don't think I can say that about many other professional offices I have visited. Thank you for making my smile beautiful again!

Mary | 1/10/2016


Check out a review from Superpages below:

Isaacson Orthodontics has a caring staff, clean offices (we've been to all four!) and Dr. Jim has done a great job on my children's teeth. My kids feel very comfortable with him because he takes time to explain everything. We have had a wonderful experience with Isaacson as our orthodontist.

Elyse | 7/27/2012